When withdrawing from the Exchange, we will send you an email with a withdrawal approval link for you to confirm the request. This link expires, so you may need to request a new one. See how to, below:
1. Click on "History", in the main menu.
2. Find the pending transaction with the "Awaiting user approval" status, and click on "Resend Approval Link". The new link will be sent to your e-mail address.
If this option is no longer available, it means that the transaction has been canceled and you must request a new one.